Peter Dodds      

Full name Peter Michael Dodds

Born November 26, 1933, Durban, Natal

Current age 81 years 158 days

Major teams Natal, Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 39 51 13 333 27* 8.76 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 39 3489 120 7/51 29.07 7 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days