Waruna Dissanayake      

Full name Waruna Dissanayake

Born April 10, 1992, Colombo

Current age 24 years 45 days

Major teams Royal College, Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Height 6 ft 0 in

Education Royal College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/4, 20, 16 Seeduwa v Ragama Colombo (NCC) 13 Aug 2010 Other
27, 7 Seeduwa v Tamil Union Katunayake 6 Aug 2010 Other
8, 0/5, 66 Seeduwa v Col CC Katunayake 30 Jul 2010 Other
- Royal C v S.Thomas Colombo (PSS) 27 Mar 2010 Other T20
45, 0/29, 22, 2/27 Royal C v S.Thomas Colombo (SSC) 11 Mar 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days