Keith Gibson      

Full name Keith Richmond Gibson

Born 1919, Nigel, Transvaal

Current age 96 years

Major teams North Eastern Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 60 60 60.00 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1945/46
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:41 EDT | 10:41 CDT | 08:41 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:41 EDT | 10:41 CDT | 08:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days