Mark Handman      

Full name Mark William Handman

Born May 26, 1971, Greytown, Natal

Current age 43 years 334 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Natal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 21 5 154 31 9.62 0 0 7 0
List A 9 3 1 91 44 45.50 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 2646 1269 45 4/55 28.20 2.87 58.8 0 0
List A 9 396 329 6 3/32 3/32 54.83 4.98 66.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1994/95
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (17:01 EDT -1d | 16:01 CDT -1d | 14:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days