Brian Hartley      

Full name Brian Owen Hartley

Born October 18, 1937, Dordrecht, Cape Province

Current age 79 years 163 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 15 3 109 34 9.08 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 676 29 6/66 23.31 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1962/63 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:42 EDT | 12:42 CDT | 10:42 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:42 EDT | 12:42 CDT | 10:42 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days