John Henderson      

Full name John Kerr Henderson

Born September 24, 1926, Pretoria, Transvaal

Died December 30, 2003, Durban, Natal (aged 77 years 97 days)

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Relation Brother - WA Henderson, Grandson - T Henderson

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 79 29 15.80 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 480 161 5 2/29 32.20 2.01 96.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1950/51 - 1950/51
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:17 EDT -1d | 21:17 CDT -1d | 19:17 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 22:17 EDT -1d | 21:17 CDT -1d | 19:17 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days