Warren Heyns      

Full name Warren Godfrey Heyns

Born December 14, 1947, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 69 years 106 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 5 0 44 35 8.80 0 0 3 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 390 180 6 2/1 30.00 2.76 65.0 0 0
List A 1 48 31 0 - - - 3.87 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1972/73
List A span 1972/73 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:12 EDT | 13:12 CDT | 11:12 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:12 EDT | 13:12 CDT | 11:12 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days