Thomas Hobson      

Full name Thomas Edward Carter Hobson

Born March 1881, Graaff-Reinet, Cape Province

Died September 2, 1937, Hopetown, Cape Province (aged 56 years)

Major teams Western Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 23 16 11.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 51 5 4/32 10.20 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1906/07 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days