Peter Clough      

Full name Peter Michael Clough

Born August 17, 1956, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 58 years 245 days

Major teams Tasmania, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 43 58 22 421 34 11.69 0 0 12 0
List A 13 7 5 25 12* 12.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 43 8920 4342 139 8/95 31.23 2.92 64.1 5 0
List A 13 712 498 14 3/31 3/31 35.57 4.19 50.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1985/86
List A span 1980/81 - 1985/86
Latest Photos

May 4, 2001

Michael Gough drive, Durham v Nottinghamshire at Riverside, 4th May 2001

Michael Gough drive

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1980-84

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:59 EDT | 08:59 CDT | 06:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days