Hoski Linde      

Full name Hoski Linde

Born April 20, 1976, Bethlehem, Orange Free State

Current age 39 years 8 days

Major teams Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 0 148 43 18.50 0 0 8 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Notes

Education: Grey College (Bfn), UOFS

Junior Representative Cricket: OFS Nuff 1993-94

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days