Paul Lindsay      

Full name Paul Robert Lindsay

Born March 22, 1954, Benoni, Transvaal

Current age 63 years 8 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 28 13 7.00 0 0 4 0
List A 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
List A span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:32 EDT | 18:32 CDT | 16:32 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:32 EDT | 18:32 CDT | 16:32 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days