Christopher Skidmore      

Full name Christopher James Skidmore

Born April 22, 1991, Taunton, Somerset

Current age 25 years 9 days

Major teams Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 1 1 0 0* - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 144 120 5 2/33 2/33 24.00 5.00 28.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Middlesex v Unicorns at Lord's, Aug 11, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Leicestershire v Unicorns at Leicester, Aug 18, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/22 Glouc 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Bristol 15 Sep 2014 Other
0/50 Glouc 2nd XI v MCC Uni Bristol 20 Aug 2014 Other
1/38, 0* Glouc 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Hove 14 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/50, 1/14 Glouc 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Hove 11 Aug 2014 Other
1/42, 0* Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
0, 2/69, 15* Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 4 Aug 2014 Other
0/18, 0*, 1/14 Glouc 2nd XI v Scotland A Bristol 14 Jul 2014 Other
3/65, 19, 1/20, 5* Glouc 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Alveston 1 Jul 2014 Other
19, 1/41, 11*, 0/1 Glouc 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 24 Jun 2014 Other
1/22, 1 Smrst 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Arundel 5 Jun 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:11 EDT | 00:11 CDT | 22:11 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:11 EDT | 00:11 CDT | 22:11 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:11 EDT | 00:11 CDT | 22:11 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days