Edward Parsons      

Full name Edward Graham Parsons

Born April 10, 1907, Durban, Natal

Died July 23, 1977, Durban, Natal (aged 70 years 104 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 4 2 60 26* 30.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 530 12 5/97 44.16 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1936/37 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:13 EDT | 15:13 CDT | 13:13 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:13 EDT | 15:13 CDT | 13:13 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days