Gary Rodwell      

Full name Gary Rodwell

Born February 9, 1959, Durban, Natal

Current age 56 years 75 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 132 34 14.66 0 0 7 0
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 24 6 1 1/6 6.00 1.50 24.0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1980/81
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days