Basil Shaw      

Full name Basil Philip Shaw

Born May 20, 1918, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 96 years 340 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 11 1 218 60 21.80 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 369 11 3/16 33.54 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:58 EDT | 10:58 CDT | 08:58 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:58 EDT | 10:58 CDT | 08:58 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:58 EDT | 10:58 CDT | 08:58 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:58 EDT | 10:58 CDT | 08:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (11:58 EDT | 10:58 CDT | 08:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days