Dilrukshi Nuwanthika      

Full name D P Dilrukshi Nuwanthika

Born August 4, 1995, Kurunegala

Current age 20 years 302 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women

Education Central College, Wallawa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
- Kurun W v SLCC Colombo (Colts) 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
1* Kurun W v Lanka Women Kurunegala 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:25 EDT -1d | 19:25 CDT -1d | 17:25 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:25 EDT -1d | 19:25 CDT -1d | 17:25 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days