Russell Sansom      

Full name Russell Albert Sansom

Born September 27, 1956, East London, Cape Province

Current age 58 years 184 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 50 35 12.50 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1977/78
List A span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days