Godfrey Schubach      

Full name Godfrey M Schubach

Born March 10, 1943, Nigel, Transvaal

Current age 74 years 17 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 38 17* 12.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 107 2 1/41 53.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days