Richard Stretch      

Full name Richard Aldworth Stretch

Born November 26, 1952, Graaff-Reinet, Cape Province

Died October 27, 2014, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape (aged 61 years 335 days)

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 25 1 622 168 25.91 1 1 37 1
List A 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1981/82
List A span 1981/82 - 1981/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 149/1 (53.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:40 EDT -1d | 20:40 CDT -1d | 18:40 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days