Douglas Cox      

Full name Douglas Edward Cox

Born July 9, 1919, West End, Queensland

Died January 9, 1982, Dakabin, Queensland (aged 62 years 184 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 30 16 15.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 136 3 3/63 45.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1940/41 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 204/5 (45.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days