A Kealy      

Full name A Kealy

Born date unknown

Major teams Tasmania Second XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/48 Australian U v Durham University Durham 5 Jun 2013 Other
1/38 Australian U v Lbrough MCCU Loughborough 16 May 2012 Other
1/38 Australian U v Lbrough MCCU Loughborough 16 May 2012 Other
3/82, 1/28 Tas U23s v ACT Canberra 23 Nov 2010 Other
0/52, 0/45 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Sydney 28 Sep 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:39 EDT | 06:39 CDT | 04:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:39 EDT | 06:39 CDT | 04:39 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:39 EDT | 07:39 CDT | 05:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days