Heshan de Mel      

Full name Heshan de Mel

Born March 28, 1965, Moratuwa

Current age 51 years 60 days

Major teams Nondescripts Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 1 1 4 4* - 0 0 0 0
List A 2 1 1 0 0* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 66 14 0 - - - 1.27 - 0 0 0
List A 2 90 54 3 3/16 3/16 18.00 3.60 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1988/89
List A span 1988/89 - 1988/89
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:24 EDT | 09:24 CDT | 07:24 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:24 EDT | 09:24 CDT | 07:24 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days