Mahendra Dunusinghe      

Full name Mevan Mahendra Dunusinghe

Born November 10, 1982, Colombo

Current age 33 years 201 days

Major teams Moors Sports Club, Nalanda College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Mevan Mahendra Dunusinghe
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 20 0 362 82 18.10 1054 34.34 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2002/03
Last First-class Moors Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club at Colombo (PSS), Feb 13-15, 2004 scorecard
Latest Photos

Nov 14, 2001

Portrait of Mahendra Dunusinghe, 2001

Portrait of Mahendra Dunusinghe, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 79/1 (21.5 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:49 EDT | 07:49 CDT | 05:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:49 EDT | 07:49 CDT | 05:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days