Sajith Dilantha      

Full name Malhinge Sajith Dilantha

Born March 1, 1982, Colombo

Current age 34 years 85 days

Major teams Lumbini Maha Vidyalaya

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Malhinge Sajith Dilantha
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 1 24 17 1 1/17 1/17 17.00 4.25 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Saracens Sports Club at Colombo (Bloomfield), Oct 22, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17 Saracens v Chilaw Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Oct 2005 T20
Latest Photos

Oct 4, 2001

Portrait of Sajith Dilantha, 2001

Portrait of Sajith Dilantha, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days