P Payne      

Full name P Payne

Born date unknown

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21, 1/9 Kzn Inld Wmn v KZN Women Pietermaritzburg 28 Jan 2012 Other OD
0/18, 2 Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Pietermaritzburg 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
3, 2/26 Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Pietermaritzburg 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:06 EDT | 15:06 CDT | 13:06 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:06 EDT | 15:06 CDT | 13:06 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days