Michael Day      

Full name Michael David Day

Born August 7, 1974, Liverpool, New South Wales

Current age 40 years 255 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 0 18 18 18.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 48 41 0 - - - 5.12 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days