Adye Douglas      

Full name Adye Douglas

Born May 31, 1815, Thorpe, Norfolk, England

Died April 10, 1906, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 90 years 314 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 6 6 3.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 5 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Victoria v Tasmania at Melbourne, Mar 29-30, 1852 scorecard
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1851-52

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:02 EDT | 14:02 CDT | 12:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days