Chandana Nilantha      

Full name Gammana Mudiyanselage Chandana Nilantha

Born May 21, 1982, Kotte

Current age 34 years 9 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Gammana Mudiyanselage Chandana Nilantha
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 6 125 31 9.61 348 35.91 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 817 442 11 3/11 40.18 3.24 74.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

Mar 13, 2001

Gammana Mudiyanselage Chandana Nilantha

Chandana Nilantha - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:53 EDT -1d | 22:53 CDT -1d | 20:53 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:53 EDT -1d | 22:53 CDT -1d | 20:53 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days