Corey McMahon      

Full name Corey M McMahon

Born September 19, 1992

Current age 22 years 219 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 2/57, 3, 1/41 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (CA) 24 Apr 2011 YT # 248
2/39, 3 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (DSC) 21 Apr 2011 YODI # 762
1*, 2/34 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Dubai (CA2) 17 Apr 2011 YODI # 760
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days