Leslie Ellis      

Full name Leslie George Ellis

Born March 2, 1936, New Lambton, New South Wales

Current age 79 years 54 days

Major teams New South Wales

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 2 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 267 5 2/31 53.40 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days