Edward Forssberg      

Full name Edward Ernest Brackley Forssberg

Born December 10, 1895, Sydney, New South Wales

Died May 23, 1953, Bondi, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 57 years 164 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 10 0 298 143 29.80 1 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 267 11 2/41 24.27 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920/21 - 1921/22
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days