Isaac Fisher      

Full name Isaac Alfred Fisher

Born April 12, 1851, Adelaide, South Australia

Died June 19, 1944 (aged 93 years 68 days)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v England at Adelaide, Dec 12-16, 1884 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:54 EDT | 03:54 CDT | 01:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:54 EDT | 03:54 CDT | 01:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:54 EDT | 04:54 CDT | 02:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days