Ruth Buckstein      

Full name Ruth Buckstein

Born July 28, 1955, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 59 years 267 days

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 1 2 0 85 83 42.50 0 1 0 0
ODIs 16 14 2 511 105* 42.58 2 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
ODIs 16 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Test England Women v Australia Women at Hove, Aug 29-Sep 1, 1987 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Lower Hutt, Jan 23, 1986 scorecard
Last ODI Australia Women v England Women at Melbourne, Dec 18, 1988 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:45 EDT | 20:45 CDT | 18:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:45 EDT | 20:45 CDT | 18:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:45 EDT | 21:45 CDT | 19:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days