Jamie Strang      

Full name Jamie Craig Strang

Born December 19, 1992, Isle of Man

Current age 24 years 102 days

Major teams Western Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 0/29 Univ of CT v Univ of Stel Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/15, 14 Univ of CT v NW Univ Potchefstroom 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
2, 1/32 Univ of CT v NMM Univ Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
1/19 Univ of CT v Univ of FS Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
10*, 3/36, 1/46 W.Prov U19 v Border U19 Durbanville 20 Jan 2012 Other
7, 5/48, 15*, 1/23 W.Prov U19 v Boland U19s Kraaifontein 1 Dec 2011 Other
2/27, 13, 2/19 W.Prov U19 v SWD U-19s Cape Town 7 Oct 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:04 EDT -1d | 19:04 CDT -1d | 17:04 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:04 EDT -1d | 19:04 CDT -1d | 17:04 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days