Cherie Hawkins      

Full name Cherie-Lynn Hawkins

Born October 11, 1975, Wynyard, Tasmania

Current age 39 years 192 days

Major teams Tasmania Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days