Julie Woerner      

Full name Julie Linda Woerner

Born January 17, 1985, Lilydale, Victoria

Current age 30 years 92 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s Women, South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 SAust Women v Vic Women Adelaide 18 Dec 2011 Other T20
37 SAust Women v Vic Women Adelaide 17 Dec 2011 Other OD
15 SAust Women v Vic Women Adelaide 16 Dec 2011 Other T20
16 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 4 Dec 2011 Other T20
22 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 3 Dec 2011 Other OD
18 SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 2 Dec 2011 Other T20
24 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 27 Nov 2011 Other T20
5 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 26 Nov 2011 Other OD
8 SAust Women v WA Women Adelaide 25 Nov 2011 Other T20
7 SAust Women v Tas Women Hobart 13 Nov 2011 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:10 EDT | 18:10 CDT | 16:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:10 EDT | 18:10 CDT | 16:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:10 EDT | 19:10 CDT | 17:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days