Alfred Geary      

Full name Alfred Geary

Born August 8, 1849

Died October 14, 1911, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 62 years 67 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 58 22 6.44 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 86 2 1/9 43.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1877/78 - 1882/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 22/2 (7.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days