Brad Guthrie      

Full name Brad D Guthrie

Born July 18, 1973, Temora, New South Wales

Current age 41 years 277 days

Major teams New South Wales Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 33/0 (4.5/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:43 EDT | 04:43 CDT | 02:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:43 EDT | 04:43 CDT | 02:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days