Debby Hughes      

Full name Debby Hughes

Born August 23, 1977, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 39 years 216 days

Major teams Orange Free State Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 2 78 37 1 1/17 1/17 37.00 2.84 78.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Belfast, Aug 5, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin, Aug 8, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 06:55 EDT | 05:55 CDT | 03:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days