Michael Harvey      

Full name Michael Harvey

Born date unknown

Major teams Westville Boys High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 Westville v Potch Gim Potchefstroom (Uni) 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
5 Westville v Nelspruit Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
1 Westville v Nthn Cape Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
1 Westville v Paarl Boys Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 07:01 EDT | 06:01 CDT | 04:01 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days