Greg Hayne      

Full name Gregory John Hayne

Born October 2, 1971, Moree, New South Wales

Current age 43 years 208 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 14 0 293 89 20.92 874 33.52 0 1 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Latest Articles
Notes

First-class Debut: New South Wales v Queensland at Brisbane, 1999/00

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:54 EDT | 13:54 CDT | 11:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:54 EDT | 13:54 CDT | 11:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:54 EDT | 14:54 CDT | 12:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days