Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

AFM Akhtaruddin      

Full name AFM Akhtaruddin

Born January 1, 1968, Rajshahi

Current age 48 years 180 days

Also known as Shaheen

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 8-12, 2001 scorecard
Last Test Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 9-11, 2002 scorecard
Test matches 2
Test statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Chittagong, Nov 23, 2001 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Australia at Fatullah, Apr 26, 2006 scorecard
ODI matches 16
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:02 EDT | 00:02 CDT | 22:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days