Anura de Alwis      

Full name Aluthge Don Thusith Anurudhdha de Alwis

Born August 13, 1956, Colombo

Current age 59 years 292 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club, Royal College, Sinhalese Sports Club, Sri Lanka Cricket Board President's XI, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Playing role Wicketkeeper batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Administrator

Height 5 ft 7 in

Education Royal College, Colombo

Relation Brother - ADNR de Alwis

Aluthge Don Thusith Anurudhdha de Alwis
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:02 EDT | 07:02 CDT | 05:02 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:02 EDT | 07:02 CDT | 05:02 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days