Michael Jay      

Full name Michael Richard Philip Jay

Born October 4, 1951, Penrith, New South Wales

Current age 63 years 199 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:27 EDT | 10:27 CDT | 08:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days