Jack Laver      

Full name Jack Francis Lee Laver

Born March 9, 1917, Malvern, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 98 years 55 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 23 0 343 93 14.91 0 2 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 13 1477 856 20 5/26 42.80 3.47 73.8 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1951/52
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1946-52

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:08 EDT | 22:08 CDT | 20:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:08 EDT | 22:08 CDT | 20:08 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:08 EDT 1d | 23:08 CDT | 21:08 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days