Phil Marks      

Full name Phillip Henry Marks

Born April 30, 1961, Salisbury (now Harare), Rhodesia

Current age 53 years 353 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 19 3 236 75 14.75 0 2 10 0
List A 7 5 2 59 39* 19.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 1344 623 11 4/83 56.63 2.78 122.1 0 0
List A 7 310 199 12 4/30 4/30 16.58 3.85 25.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1989/90
List A span 1984/85 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days