Charles Martin      

Full name Charles Martin

Born May 15, 1867, Ipswich, Queensland

Died 1942, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 74 years)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 50 42* 16.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1892/93 - 1893/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:46 EDT | 03:46 CDT | 01:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days