Paul Maraziotis      

Full name Paul Maraziotis

Born September 19, 1974, Blacktown, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 40 years 218 days

Major teams Greece, New South Wales Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Paul Maraziotis
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
34* Greece v Guernsey Prestwick 6 Aug 2006 Other OD
102 Greece v Gibraltar Paisley 5 Aug 2006 Other OD
54 Greece v Germany Glasgow 3 Aug 2006 Other OD
Profile

Paul has been a prolific run scorer in Sydney Grade cricket for several seasons and his selection in this year's Squad is richly deserved. Paul's 1000 run year for Bankstown last season included four centuries, showing a great ability to bat for long periods of time and covert starts into big scores with shots all around the ground. An excellent fieldsman in any position, 'Mazza' should make a major contribution in the Blues quest for success in both competitions this season. (Cricket NSW, June 2002)

Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 29, 2002

Portrait of Paul Maraziotis, New South Wales, August 2002

Paul Maraziotis - Portrait August 2002

© New South Wales Cricket Association

Jun 18, 2002

Portrait of Paul Maraziotis, June 2002

Paul Maraziotis - Portrait June 2002

© New South Wales Cricket Association

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:47 EDT | 09:47 CDT | 07:47 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days