Michael Norman      

Full name Michael John Norman

Born August 17, 1952, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 62 years 244 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 21 0 366 65 17.42 0 3 4 0
List A 5 5 0 28 15 5.60 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1978/79
List A span 1975/76 - 1978/79
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1975-79

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:48 EDT | 10:48 CDT | 08:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:48 EDT | 10:48 CDT | 08:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days