Darrin Ramshaw      

Full name Darrin Joseph Ramshaw

Born November 29, 1965, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 49 years 140 days

Major teams Victoria, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Coach

Darrin Joseph Ramshaw
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 24 44 2 1165 85 27.73 0 9 33 0
List A 9 9 0 300 82 33.33 0 3 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 24 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1993/94
List A span 1989/90 - 1993/94
Latest Photos

Oct 23, 2001

Portrait of Darrin Ramshaw, October 2001

Darrin Ramshaw - Portrait October 2001

© Getty Images

Oct 20, 2000

Portrait of Darrin Ramshaw.

Darrin Ramshaw - Portrait 2000

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days